could be worse?

 

I am leaving my job because my position was given to someone else and I was asked to move to another grade…

No. I will not stand for it. I put two years into that school at almost half of what I would be making in the public school system. So Eff them, I am leaving.

In other news: I went online today to find a spouse 😀

Instead I found Amir, I met him a few times at the local hookah lounge, he actually owns it. He was quite handsy  as I recall. Divorced, from Morocco and he HAS A GREENCARD!!!

I am pretty sure he wants to use me like the rest but hey…at least if Fasil ignores me, I will have a second option and not feel so depressed.

This is not going to turn out good and as far as I am concerned I am digging myself quite the hole here. FML

Astagfirullah

Leave a comment